The real world …

Sometimes numbers rules the world or simply should readjust my view of the programming world😦.

On this blog I have only two (!) postings about .NET and many, many more postings about Smalltalk – and actually I get each day more views on these single .NET postings than on all my Smalltalk postings. That’s the real world😦

This entry was posted in .NET, Smalltalk. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The real world …

  1. Friedrich says:

    May all be I had one posting which was absolutly at the top but was some triviality. I would not care a bit about .NET vs Smalltalk… Sometimes people learn, most often they don’t.

  2. SHODAN says:

    What’s the ratio? About the same as .NET vs smalltalk programmers in general I’d guess🙂

  3. Bob Nemec says:

    Quality vs. quantity… right? That’s what I keep telling myself🙂

Leave a Reply

